Administration

FACULTY ADMINISTRATION

Greg Lisby05.JPGGREG LISBY
Chair
404-413-5639
glisby@gsu.edu
818 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Barthlow Doug PICTDOUG BARTHLOW
Director of Undergraduate Studies and Internship Coordinator
404-413-5651
dbarthlow@gsu.edu
835 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Atkinson Nathan PICT

NATHAN ATKINSON

Graduate Studies Director
404-413-5671
natkinson@gsu.edu
1137 Twenty-Five Park Place


Wilkin-Holley-PICT

Holley Wilken 

Graduate Studies Director
404-413-5657
hwilkin@gsu.edu
1131 Twenty-Five Park Place

 

Staff Administration

Jani FaisonJANI FAISON
Business Manager
404-413-5662
jfaison1@gsu.edu
827 Twenty-Five Park Place

 

HolmesLyshandraLYSHANDRA HOLMES
Grants Coordinator
GSU Administrative Specialist – Administrative
404-413-5599
lholmes2@gsu.edu
1120 Twenty Five Park Place

Amanda LetawAMANDA LETAW
Staff Assistant
GSU Communication Department Staff Assistant
404-413-5600
aletaw1@gsu.edu
800 Twenty Five Park Place

Pattillo Carmela PICTCARMELA PATTILLO
Undergraduate Program Administrator
GSU Administrative Specialist – Academic
404-413-5676
cpattillo@gsu.edu
839 Twenty Five Park Place

matt2MATT ROWLES
GSU Digital Media Coordinator
404-413-5617
mrowles1@gsu.edu
Twenty Five Park Place

 

rolandstewartROLAND STEWART
Computer Support Coordinator
GSU Departmental Technology Coordinator
404-413-5627
rstewart2@gsu.edu
827 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Stiggers MarilynMARILYN STIGGERS
Department Operations Manager
404-413-5680
mstiggers@gsu.edu
828 Twenty Five Park Place

 

lizELIZABETH STRICKLER
Associate Director
404-413-5682
eli@gsu.edu
100 One Park Place

 

Todd StudebakerTODD STUDEBAKER
Production Manager, GSU Theatre
GSU Academic Professional
404-413-5660
toddstudebaker@gsu.edu
1033 Twenty Five Park Place

Tawanna Tookes 00TAWANNA TOOKES
Graduate Program Coordinator
GSU Administrative Specialist – Managerial
404-413-5652
ttookes1@gsu.edu
822 Twenty Five Park Place

 

RESEARCH INITIATIVES

Beck Kay PICTKAY BECK
Director,
404-413-5644
tbeck@gsu.edu
100 One Park Place

 

McEdwards Colleen PICTCOLLEEN McEDWARDS
Director, Journalism Writing Lab
404-413-5882
cmcedwards@gsu.edu
836 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Raengo Alessandra PICTALESSANDRA RAENGO
Director, Liquid Blackness
404-413-5691
araengo@gsu.edu
1010 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Tussey Ethan PICTETHAN TUSSEY
Editor, In Media Res
404-413-5881
ethantussey@gmail.com
939 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Vollmer Niklas PICTNIKLAS VOLLMER
Director, Peripheral Visions
404-413-5640
niklas@gsu.edu
1022 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Course Directors

FAC Arsenault AmeliaAMELIA ARSENAULT
JOUR 1000 (Introduction to Journalism)
404-413-5753
aarsenault@gsu.edu
933 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Bellon Joe PICTJoe Bellon
SPCH 2050 (Media, Culture and Society)
404-413-5631
jbellon@gsu.edu
1006Twenty Five Park Place

 

Freeman Carrie PICTCARRIE FREEMAN
JOUR 4800 (CTW: Journalism Ethics)
404-413-5736
cpfreeman@gsu.edu
1040 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Grindstaff Davin PICTDAVIN GRINDSTAFF
SPCH 1000 (Fundamentals of Human Communication)
404-413-5615
dgrindstaff@gsu.edu
1136 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Meyers Marian PICTMARIAN MEYERS
JOUR 2500 (Foundations of Media Research)
404-413-5636
mmeyers@gsu.edu
1043 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Miller Frank PICTFRANK MILLER
THEA 2040 (Theatre History)
404-413-5621
fmiller@gsu.edu
1032 Twenty Five Park Place

 

Roberts Jim PICTJIM ROBERTS
FILM 1010 (Film Aesthetics and Analysis)
FILM 2700 (History of Motion Pictures)
404-413-5616
jhroberts@gsu.edu
1015 Twenty Five Park Place